Brevard County’s
Oldest Injury Law Firm
321-777-7777

Reviews

Protecting Your Rights...
It's What We Do

Nance Cacciatore Law Firm review summary

5  43
4  4
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9

staron Google,Jun 11, 2024

James

I was in an auto accident and called Nance Cacciatore, Madison,Sam,Casey and Angela were very help to help me settle my case I was very happy with the outcome and how they handled my case I would recommend them to anyone in need Thank you guys so much for the help in my time of need

staron Google,Apr 18, 2024

Sally

They were very nice to me and they helped me so good that I’ll go back to them if I get another wreck and the people are very nice in there

staron Google,Apr 16, 2024

Kevin

Good people, there to help you . I truly believe they care about you more than you think . Sam Cacciatore is fantastic, as well as his entire staff, Jackie is always there to help you , just reach out for status updates.

staron Google,Mar 14, 2024

Richard

I got a great settlement thank you so much!

staron Google,Nov 22, 2023

Erica

All of the lawyers at Nance Cacciatore are professional, communicative, and zealous advocates for their clients. They have the experience to get results, while providing individualized care to all of their clients.

staron Google,Nov 22, 2023

Taylor Sentz

So grateful to have had such honest and hard working people standing behind me. The name Cacciatore is a long standing name in this community and it was important to me to find a team of attorneys with integrity and an outstanding moral standing. When there are options to be had when selecting representation I will forever be grateful this firm is who stood behind me. Honest, trustworthy, hard working and beyond supportive! Can’t recommend enough!

staron Google,Nov 22, 2023

Michelina

Best firm in Brevard County!

staron Google,Sep 15, 2023

Lauren

Great law firm!

staron Google,Aug 22, 2023

Sarah Rekab Real

I can not speak highly enough about this firm but particularly, Sam and Jackie were superb. My mother suffered an injury from a hit and run and we interviewed several big name firms before sitting down with Sam (at the suggestion of my friend who’s mother is an attorney and used Sam prior). Immediately, I was at ease by his caring demeanor and authenticity . I COULD TELL WE WERE NOT JUST A NUMBER. Don’t get me wrong, Sam is a shark and a fierce negotiator but to his clients, he is empathetic and really breaks the stereotype of a money hungry lawyer. Sam has heart and he wanted to win this case just as badly as we did, that matched with Jackie’s compassion and kind words made an experience no one wants to go through much better. Choosing Sam paid off in spades and I would readily recommend him to anyone looking for an HONEST personal injury attorney. We worked directly with him and were not lost with the shuffle. I know he’s a busy lawyer but we felt that we were his only clients. Thank you again, Sam!

staron Google,Jul 10, 2023

laura

I can’t say enough about Sam Cacciatore and his team. They are caring, efficient and most of all effective! In my past experience with a law firm (after a serious accident in which I endured over a year of pain & treatment), I felt like I had to continually prod them to get their attention and reach out frequently to keep them motivated. Not so with this firm, I literally met with Sam once concerning a minor case and they took it from there! It’s refreshing to find professionals who are motivated and eager to get results even when the case maybe a small one. Sam Cacciatore got me more compensation for my minor case than what I had received for a past major case! Thank you Sam Cacciatore & team! Wish I had found your team earlier.

staron Google,Jun 18, 2023

Jay

Superlative!!!!!

staron Google,May 25, 2023

Becky

I had the privilege and honor of meeting Mr. Sam Cacciatore. I found him to be caring and personable. He went above and beyond caring for me and my family. He not only advised me with my case but also in other matters. He was very knowable and professional. Everyone in the office that I dealt with was professional, welcoming and compassionate. From the Front desk Receptionist to the para legal and his assistance Jacqueline. I have dealt with bigger firms who claim to be bigger than the universe and was left feeling alone. But this down to earth smaller firm has proven to be stronger and more personable with their clients and the clients need. It was a pleasure and honor to have Mr. Cacciatore and his staff to represent me and my family. Thank you all sincerely.

staron BirdEye,Apr 20, 2023

Marie

I was always treated professionally and in a timely manner. Mr. John Hamilton and his team took care of business for me. This allowed me to focus on my well being. I would recommend Nance-Cacciatore to anyone looking for legal counsel.

Skip to content